Our District

New Jersey's 7th Congressional District

NJ-7 is massive and encompasses six counties: Essex, Union, Somerset, Morris, Warren, and Hunterdon. We run the gamut in terms of land distribution, from the NYC suburbs of Millburn and Westfield, through the rolling hills of Bridgewater, all the way to the Delaware River in Lambertville and Phillipsburg.

Do you live in NJ-7?

Find your city/town on the map or click here.